Monday, 30 December 2013

Thursday, 19 December 2013

W15: Pre-exam

December 19, 2013
Wet Wet Wet - Love is All Around Assalamualaikum yongs. Ok dah nak masuk Januari dah. Bedebor. Nervous breakdown pun sipi l...

Friday, 29 November 2013

Friday, 18 October 2013

Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Sunday, 8 September 2013

Sunday, 18 August 2013

Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Friday, 19 July 2013

Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Sunday, 16 June 2013

Friday, 31 May 2013

Friday, 10 May 2013

Sunday, 21 April 2013

Saturday, 23 March 2013

Friday, 8 March 2013

Sunday, 27 January 2013

Friday, 18 January 2013