Saturday, 18 November 2017

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Monday, 6 November 2017

Thursday, 26 October 2017

Friday, 20 October 2017

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Monday, 18 September 2017

Monday, 4 September 2017

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Saturday, 19 August 2017

August 19, 2017
As much as I love Nam Joo Hyuk (I very very lobeee), I love this oppa even more. Saranghae *fingerheart* Atotooo mata mana...

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Sunday, 6 August 2017

Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Friday, 30 June 2017

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Sunday, 9 April 2017

Sunday, 12 March 2017

Thursday, 9 February 2017

Tuesday, 7 February 2017

26

February 07, 2017
To myself, Yam: Yam, semoga dengan bertambah umur ni, ko jadi wiser in life Yam. Life is not easy. Living itself is not easy. To liv...

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Sunday, 1 January 2017